البنية التحتية

المعالجة

miles-img

رؤيتنا في شركة الغذاء الأساسي هي أن نصبح أحد أبرز مقدمي الأغذية الصحية السعودية. نطمح لتقديم مجموعة من المنتجات المتميزة والمبتكرة إلى جانب تكوين شبكة توزيع واسعة تغطي جميع أنحاء المملكة. ولتدعيم تلك الرؤية، فإن أحد أهم مكونات أي شركة متخصصة في مجال الأغذية الصحية هي بنيتها التحتية. لدينا مرافق البنية التحتية المجهزة بشكل جيد بالآلات والمعداتالتي تمثلمصدر قوة لأي منظمة الغذاء الصحي.

في الغذاء الأساسي، نولي عناية فائقة لتصميم منشآت البنية التحتية الفريدة من نوعها والتي تتمتع بقدر من الكفاءة يمكن من تلبية جميع متطلبات الإنتاج. تلك المنشآت مجهزة بأحدث الأجهزة اللازمة لجميع العمليات، بدءًا من الفرز إلى الطحن والتجهيز والتعبئة والتغليف. تتم صيانة جميع الآلات بشكل ملائم ومقاومة للغبار والأتربة، كما يمكن تشغيلها بسهولة. وحدة المعالجة مجهزة بالآلات المتقدمة المستوردة من أفضل المصادر.

تفتخر الشركة بالقوى العاملة المدربة تدريبًا عاليًا والتي يمكنها التعامل والإشراف على جميع العمليات بسلاسة وضمن الإطار الزمني المحدد. لدينا بنية تحتية مصممة بشكل جيد قادرة على تلبية احتياجات العملاءبكميات ضخمة. وبالتالي ضمان التسليم في الوقت المحدد.

غذاء من أحضان الطبيعة

الجودة

العمليات

Nurture

هدفنا هو إنتاج وتسويق مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الغذائية المغذية والصحية للمستهلكين من جميع الفئات العمرية وخلق قيمة للعلامة التجارية من خلال فريق العمل. ولا يمكن تحقيق ذلك إلا إذا كانت لدينا بنية تحتية قوية. ولهذا السبب، أولت الشركة أهمية قصوى لبناء منشآت بنية تحتية قوية قادرة على تقديم عروض منتجات مبتكرة وعلى تلبية الطلبات المتزايدة للعملاء.

لضمان تطبيق المراقبة الصارمة للجودة، يتم الإشراف على جميع مراحل خطوط الإنتاج لدينا من قبل فريق مؤهل من المهنيين الذين يتأكدون من مطابقة كل منتج بمعايير الجودة الدولية ومواصفات منظمة المعايير السعودية. لتحقيق سمعة طيبة لمنتجاتنا، من الضروري أن تضمن الشركة موافقة جميع عملياتها للمعايير الدولية كي تتمكن من الاستمرار في تحقيق نجاح كبير والظهور كاسم لامعفي السوق السعودية. شعار الشركة هو استخدام العمليات التكنولوجية المتقدمة والخبرات التقنية المتفوقة في جميع عملياتها لتحقيق جودة عالية في جميع منتجاتها.

بنيتنا التحتية مبنية ومصممة ومجهزة لتحقيق جميع المعايير الدولية المطلوبة في مجال صناعة الأغذية. العاملين لديناأكفاء ومدربين تدريبًا عاليًا، وأنظمة التشغيل معدة جيدًا تحقق تدابير السلامة على جميع المستويات لضمان الجودة المستدامة والعالية في جميع منتجاتنا. بينما نبني اسمًا لعلامتنا التجارية ونقوم بتوسيع قاعدة عملائنا، سوف نستمر في إضافة حلول جديدة ومبتكرة لبنيتنا التحتية حتى نتمكن من البقاء في صدارة المنافسينونستمر في كسب ثقة شركاء الأعمال لدينا بالإضافة إلى ثقة المستهلكين.

local_shipping
شحن مجاني

عند الطلب بقيمة أكثر من 99$

card_giftcard
بطاقة هدية مميزة

فكرة هدية مثالية

event_note
خصومات خاصة

عروض ترويجية أسبوعية

question_answer
خدمة عملاء على مدار الساعة

مواعيد العمل: 8 ص- 4 م الأحد- الخميس

INFRASTRUCTURE

Processing

miles-img

The vision of Primary Food Trading Company is to become one of SaudI Arabia’s leading health food providers. We wish to offer  a range of exciting, innovative products and  a vast distribution network across the breadth and depth of the country.  To support this vision, one of the most important and crucial part of any health food company is its infrastructure. A good infrastructure facility with well equipped machinery is the strength of any health food organisation.

At Primary food, we have taken utmost care in designing a state-of-the-art infrastructure facility that can taken care of all the production requirements. It is equipped with latest machineries for all processes , ranging from sorting, to milling , processing and packaging. All the machines are well maintained and dust proof. They can be easily operated. The processing unit is laced with advanced machinery imported from the best of the best.

The company also takes pride in its highly trained workforce that can handle and overlook all the operations smoothly and within the assigned time frame. Our well designed infrastructure facility has the capability of meeting bulk requirements of the clients, thereby assuring time delivery.

We Nurture Our Nature

Quality

Process

Nurture

Our aim is to produce and market a wide range of nutritious and healthy food products for consumers of all age groups and create a brand value through team work. This can only be achieved if we have a strong infrastructure setup. For this reason, the company has given prime importance to building a strong infrastructure facility that can offer innovative product offerings and meet the growing demands of the customers.

To ensure stringent quality control checks, all our stages of production lines are supervised by qualified team of professionals who then makes sure that each and every product adheres to International quality standards and as well Saudi Standards Organisation. To achieve a good brand name, it is crucial that the company ensures that all its processes comply to international standards so that it can continue to achieve great success in Saudi Arabia market and emerge as a name to reckon with. The company’s motto is to use advance technological processes and superior technical know-how in all its operations for attaining high quality across all of its products.

Our infrastructure is built, designed and equipped to meet all international standards as demanded by the food industry. Our highly trained staff, well laced operation systems and safety measures at all levels ensure a sustainable and premium quality in all our product range. As we build our brand name and increase our customer base, we will keep adding newer and innovative solutions to our infrastructure so that we can stay ahead of our competitors and continuer to gain the trust of our business partners as well as consumers.

local_shipping
Free Shipping

On orders over $99

card_giftcard
Special Gift Card

The Perfect Gift Idea

event_note
Special Discounts

Weeky Promotions

question_answer
24/7 Customer Care

Hours: 8.00 – 16.00 Sun – Thu