الشبكة

الشبكةالدولية

منذ إنشائها في عام 2017، قامت شركة الغذاء الأساسي للتجارة ببناءاسمقويخلال فترة زمنية قصيرة. يكمن السبب الرئيسي في ذلك هو ما تعد به عملاءها باستمرار من تقديم منتجات منتجات غذائية عالية الجودة تجمع بين كونها صحية ومغذية. شكلت الشركة شبكة توزيع واسعة النطاق تهدف للوصول إلى الملايين من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والموزعين في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية. تحاول الشركة باعتبارها كيانًاحديث الإنشاءبخطوات متأنية ومطردة الوصول إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من المستهلكين. هدف الشركة هو توريد أجود أنواع الأرز التي يمكنها أن تحوز على ثقة المستهلكين وشركاء العمل. كما تهدف الشركة إلى تحقيق أقصى قدر من الانتاج وبلوغ أهداف العمل من خلال التعاون مع أشخاص يمتلكون نفس الطموحوالتفكير. تضع شركة الغذاء الأساسي نصب أعينها التفاني في إنتاج وتسويق أفضل نوعيات الأرز البسمتي. فقبل كل شيء تعد الجودة المقدمة هي المفتاح لنجاح أي عمل. تطمح الشركة لبناء علاقة طويلة الأمد مع عملائها في المملكة العربية السعودية وحول العالم.

تخطط شركة الغذاء الأساسي خلال السنوات القادمة لتوسيع مجالات أعمالها عن طريق فتح أسواق جديدة. وسيتم تحقيق ذلك بمساعدة شركائنا في التجارة. هدفنا هو بناء شبكة منتشرة تشمل التجارالبارزين في المجال، بالإضافة إلى تجار الجملة والتجزئة. نهدف إلى توزيع منتجاتنا في كل ركن من أركان المملكة العربية السعودية والدول المجاورة. تلعب الجودة دورًا رئيسيًا في جميع منتجاتنا،فنحن لا نخذل عملاءنا. تلقى منتجاتنا ذات الروائحالزكية التقدير البالغ شيئًا فشيئًا، ويتم قبولها من قبل كل من العملاء السعوديين والدوليين.
نحن نؤمن بضرورة الابتكار المستمر. لذايعتقد فريقنا من المختصين المدربين بأهمية رفع مستوى العمليات والآلات بحيث لا نخذل عملاءنا أبدًا. لدينا فريق مختص من العاملين الذين يمتلكون المعرفة الصحيحة حول المنتجات ويشاركون باستمرار في البحث والتطوير. وقد ساعدتنا البنية التحتية المتطورة والفريدة من نوعها في تطوير شبكتنا وأخذها لآفاق أوسع. نطمحفي المستقبل إلى تعزيز وتوسيع خدمات الشبكة بالإضافة إلى توسيع قاعدة عملائنا.

نجتهد باستمرار لإطلاق منتجات جديدة، وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء مصداقية وموثوقية منتجاتنا. نحن نشعر بالفخر لأننا نخدم جزءًا كبيرًا من العالم من خلال تقديمأجودأنواع الأرز البسمتي لدينا. تساعدنا وحدات المعالجة والتنظيف المجهزة بشكل جيد في تقديم أصناف الأرز البسمتي المزروعة عضويًا والخالية من جميع الشوائب. السبب الرئيسي وراء مصداقية وموثوقية منتجات الأرز لدينا هو حرصنا الدائم على التحقق من الجودة وضمان الابتكار. نحن نشعر بأن ما نقوم به منتقديم أجود أنواع المنتجات الغذائية على موائد الشعب السعودي يمنحنا امتيازًا وفخرًا. ولأننا نأمل في نشر مفهوم الأكل الصحي، لذا يتم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا في بيئة آمنة ونظيفة. فالصحة ثروة وهذا شعارنا الرئيسي. تطمح شركة الغذاء الأساسي خلال السنوات المقبلة في أن تصبح اسمًا لامعًا في مجال الصناعات الغذائية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الشبكة
local_shipping
شحن مجاني

عند الطلب بقيمة أكثر من 99$

card_giftcard
بطاقة هدية مميزة

فكرة هدية مثالية

event_note
خصومات خاصة

عروض ترويجية أسبوعية

question_answer
خدمة عملاء على مدار الساعة

مواعيد العمل: 8 ص- 4 م الأحد- الخميس

Network

International Network

Since its inception in 2017 , Primary Food Trading Company has build a huge brand name in such a short span of time. The main reason for this is their promise of delivering high quality food products that are healthy and nutritious. The company has formed an extensive distribution network that aims to reach out to millions of retail outlets, distributors throughout Saudi Arabia. As a newly formed entity, the company is slowly and steadily trying to reach out to as many consumers as it can. The company’s target is supply best quality rice so that they can gain the trust of the consumers as well as business partners. The company aims to achieve maximum output and achieve their business targets by joining hands with like minded people. Primary Food trading company is set to dedicate itself to produce and market finest quality of basmati rice. After all, quality is key to any business. The company wishes to build a long term relationship with their customers in Saudi Arabia and around the globe.

In the company years, Primary Foods plans to expand its business avenues across new markets. This will be done with the help of our trade partners. Our aim is to build an intense networking base with prominent market dealers, wholesalers as well retailers. we aim to distribute our products in every corner of Saudi Arabia and neighbouring countries. Quality plays a key role in all our products and we do not let our customers down. Our aromatic products are slowly gaining a lot of appreciation and are being accepted by both Saudi Arabian and international clients.
We believe in constant innovation. Therefore, our trained team of professionals diligently believes in upgrading the processes and machinery so that we never let our customers down. We have dedicated team of employees who have the right knowledge about the products and are constantly involved research and development. Our modern and state of the art infrastructure has helped us in growing our network far and wide. In future, we wish to strengthen and expand our network services and expand our customer base too.

We constantly toil to unveil our products, and that is the main reason behind reliability and durability of our products. We feel privileged in serving large part of the world with our best quality Basmati Rice. Our well-equipped processing and cleaning units assist in delivering organically grown Basmati Rice variety that is free from all impurities. The main reason behind reliability and durability of our rice products is that we constantly keep a check on quality and innovation. We feel privileged in serving the people of this country with our best quality food products. We wish to promote the concept of healthy eating and therefore, all our products are manufactured under safe and hygiene environment. After all, Health is Wealth and this is our motto. In the coming years, Primary Food trading Company wants to become a name to be reckon with, in the food industry market around the world.

Network
local_shipping
Free Shipping

On orders over $99

card_giftcard
Special Gift Card

The Perfect Gift Idea

event_note
Special Discounts

Weeky Promotions

question_answer
24/7 Customer Care

Hours: 8.00 – 16.00 Sun – Thu