العمليات

عملية طحن الأرز

البنية التحتية هي المقوم الأساسي لتحقيق النجاح في أي عمل ولإعداد منتج جيد. في الغذاء الأساسي، نحن مجهزونبأحدث آلات على مستوى عالمي تنتشر على مساحة واسعة. يستخرج الأرز من حقول الأرز بعد تقشير المحصول ومعالجته، ومن ثم تتم معالجته في مراحل إضافية للحصول على مختلف المنتجات الثانوية والثالثية. تسمى عملية فصل القشور والتخلص من النخالة للحصول على الأرز النظيف اللامع بعملية طحن الأرز. والتي تتألف من العمليات والعناصر التالية:

image-ac

أهم المعدات في مطحنة الأرز هي منظف الأرز. يساعد منظف الأرز في فصل جميع الشوائب مثل الغبار والقش والرمال والطين عن محصول الأرز. يتميز منظف الأرز بميزة أساسية وهي قيامه بزيادة نسبة الزيوت في المنتج التجاري، بالإضافة إلى زيادة العمر الافتراضي لبكرات المطاط.

image-acمنظف الأرز هو أهم المعدات في مطحنة الأرز، لأنه يقوم بفصل جميع الشوائب كالغبار والقش والرمال والطين والجسيمات الثقيلة وحتى حبات الأرز ذات الأحجام المتفاوتة. من مزايا منظف الأرز هي أنه يزيد من عمر الافتراضي لبكرات المطاط ونسبة الزيت في النخالة.

image-acيتم خلال هذه العملية إزالة الحصى الصغير وفصله عن محصول الأرز

image-acيتم تنفيذ هذه العملية باستخدام جهازالمقشّر. يساعد الجهاز في تقشيرالأرز والتخلص منالقشور. يعتمد الجهاز في عمله على مبدأ الطرد المركزي ويتمتع بنظام تحكم تلقائي في البكرات المطاطية

image-acتفصل خلال هذه المرحلة القشور عن الأرز البني أو محصول الأرز غير المقشر.

image-acفي هذه العملية، يتم تجفيف محصول الأرز بشكل موحد ومن ثم معالجته في مجفف لتقليل محتوى الرطوبة. يخزن المنتج بعد ذلك في المستودعات حتى ينضج. يستخدم هذا المحصول الخام لاحقًا إما لتصنيع الأرز البسمتي الخام أو الأرز البسمتي المدخن.

image-acحيث يفصل خلالها الأرز غير المقشر عن الأرز البني حيث أنه حتى بعد تقشير الأرز تظل بعض حبات الغبار عالقة به.

image-acفي هذه العملية، يتم تحسين مظهر الأرز المطحون عن طريق إزالة جزيئات المنتج المتبقية. خلال هذه العملية يصقل الجزء الخارجي للحبات المطحونة. يوجد نوع خاص من أجهزة التلميع مصممة خصيصًا للأرز البني.

image-acلتحويل الأرز البني إلى الأرز الأبيض، يستخدم المبيض لعملية التبييض (المعروفة باسم إزالة النخالة). يتم تنفيذ النظام داخل الآلة والذي يضمن تبييض الأرز بلطف وسلاسة.

image-acفي هذه المرحلة؛ تفصل حبات الأرز الكبيرة والصغيرة عن المحصول الأساسي. يتم توحيد الأطوال باستبعاد الحبات ذات الأطوال المغايرة.

image-acالأرز القياسي المستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم من نوع 90000 أحادي اللون المستخدم للمطاحن الصغيرة والكبيرة. وهو المنخول بكفاءة بحيث يتم التخلص من جميع الحبوب البنية والحبوب المتكسرة.

أصبح الناس اليوم في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر وعيًا بصحتهم وأكثر دقة في اختياراتهم الغذائية حيث أصبحوا يتجهون إلى الغذاء الذي يجمع بين السعرالمناسب مقابل الجودة وكونه صحيًا. شركة الغذاء الأساسي للتجارة وافد جديد وإضافة حديثة في هذا القطاع. تأسست الشركة في عام 2017 الموافق 1438 هـ، وتتخصص الشركة في تقديم منتجات غذائية صحية وعالية الجودة لقاعدة المستهلكين في المملكة العربية السعودية.

الغذاء الأساسي هي شركة تجارية تعمل في مجال استيراد وتصدير منتجات غذائية عالية الجودة بأسعار مناسبة. كمشروع ناشئ، تعمل الشركة حاليًا على خطة عمل متوازنة لإيجاد منتجات صحية وإتاحتها للمستهلكين بأسعار تنافسية. ومع التطور المستمرفي تفضيلات المستهلكين من حيث الذوق والرغبات، تهدف شركة الغذاء الأساسي للتجارة إلى فهم وتلبية متطلبات المستهلكين. كما تسعى الشركة إلى وضع معايير جديدة وريادة الابتكارفي أسلوبعملها. تهدف الشركة من ذلك إلى بناء شراكة تجارية قوية وإلى أن تصبح ضمن أفضل العلامات التجارية لتجارة المواد الغذائية في المملكة العربية السعودية.

وقد قامت الشركة ببناء مرافق البنية التحتية الحديثة لتقديم منتجات غذائية ذات جودة عالية مع المحافظة على مستوى الجودة المقدمة للمستهلكين بشكل مستمر. لدى الشركة سياسات صارمة فيما يتعلق بالجودة والاستمرارية والممارسات التجارية العادلة. رضا العملاء هو الهدف الرئيسي للشركة، إلى جانب ضمانمنتجات بأعلى جودة لجميع المستهلكين،خلال جميع المراحل منجلب أفضل المنتجات الغذائية من جميع أنحاء العالم إلىاستخدام معدات ذات جودة عالية وحتى تقديم منتجات غذائية جيدة بشكل مستمر، بدأت اسمالغذاء الأساسييلمع بسرعة باعتباره واحدًا من أكثر الأسماء التجارية الواعدة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

صناعة الأغذية عملية تنافسية للغاية. لذا فإن معايير الابتكار والجودة تلعبان دورًا رئيسيًا في إنجاح ونمو العمل. تهدف الشركة إلى وضع معايير عالية لهذا النجاح والنمو حتى يتم الاعتراف بها باعتبارها الأفضل في هذه الصناعة. مع خطة التسويق المبتكرة والأبحاث المستمرة، تعد الشركة بتقديم منتجات غذائية جديدة مصنوعة بجودة عالية وتقدم للعميل قيمة ممتازة مقابل ما يدفعه.

أسباب تميزنا

  • الأسعار التنافسية
  • ت ذات جودة عالية ومتميزة
  • تدعيم فريد من نوعه بالمقومات الأساسية والبنية التحتية
  • سياسات صارمة للجودة والأمان
  • خدمة ممتازة لما بعد البيع
  • تسليم المنتجات في الوقت المناسب
  • التخصيص وخدمات المنتجات المخصصة حسب الطلب.
  • تميز في التعبئة والتغليف
local_shipping
شحن مجاني

عند الطلب بقيمة أكثر من 99$

card_giftcard
بطاقة هدية مميزة

فكرة هدية مثالية

event_note
خصومات خاصة

عروض ترويجية أسبوعية

question_answer
خدمة عملاء على مدار الساعة

مواعيد العمل: 8 ص- 4 م الأحد- الخميس

Process

RICE MILLING PROCESS

Infrastructure is key to gain success in any business and for making a good product. At Primary Foods, we are Equipped with world class latest state of the art machines spread over a vast area.Rice is the primary processed product obtained from paddy. It is further processed for obtaining various secondary and tertiary products. The process of removal of hulls and barns from paddy grains to procure polished rice is known as Rice milling. It consists of the following processes and elements:

image-ac

The most essential equipment in a rice mill is a Paddy Cleaner. Paddy Cleaner helps in separating all the impurities such as dust, straw, sand, clay from the paddy crop. The main advantage of paddy cleaner is that it increases the percentage of oil in brand and increases the shelf life of rubber rollers.

image-acPaddy cleaner is the most essential equipment in a rice mill, as it separates all the impurities like dust, straw, sand, clay and heavy particles of even an uneven sizes from paddy. The advantages with the paddy cleaner are that increases the life of rubber rollers and the percentage of oil in bran.

image-acIn this process, all the small stones are separated from the paddy crop.

image-acThis process is carried out using a dehusker machine. The machine helps in dehusking of paddy and removal of husk. The machine is based on centrifugal principle and has an automatic rubber roll control system.

image-acIn this process, the separation of husk from brown rice or unhusked paddy is done.

image-acIn this process, Paddy crop is uniformly dried and then processed trough a dyer to reduce the moisture content. It is then stored in warehouses for maturing. This paddy os later used to manufacture either Raw Basmati Rice or Par boiled basmati rice.

image-acIt separates the unhusked paddy from brown rice as even after husking rice contains some dust kernels.

image-acIn this process, the appearance of milled rice is improved by removing the remaining brand particles. The exterior of the milled kernel is polished in this process. There are specially designed polishers for brown rice.

image-acTo convert brown rice into white rice, whitener is used for whitening (known as removal of bran). The system is performed inside the machine and it ensures that the rice is whitened gently and smoothly.

image-acIn this process, small and larger brokers are separated from head rice. Separating small and large brokers from head rice.

image-acThe standard rice that is used around the world is The 90000 monochromatic used for small and large millers. It efficiently removes brown grains and tip defects.

image-acEach bag undergoes final inspection to ensure that it adheres to best quality. It is packed and inspected under strict quality control norms by qualified and trained professionals before it leaves the rice mill premises.

People around the world are increasingly becoming health conscious and are opting for food products that are not only cost-effective but also healthy to eat. One of the recent addition in this sector is a brand named Primary Food Trading Company. Established in 2017 corresponding to 1438H, the company specialises in providing healthy and high quality food products across its consumer base in Saudi Arabia.

Primary Food is trading company engaged in import and export of high quality food products  at the most reasonable prices. As a newly launched venture, the company is currently working on a  balanced work plan to find healthy products and make them available to consumers at competitive prices. As consumer preferences keep evolving with respect to taste and desires, the aim of Primary Food Trading company is to understand and meet these requirements of its consumers. The company aims to set new standards and be innovative in its business approach. The aim is to build a strong trade partnership and be among the top food trading brands in Saudi Arabia.

The company has built a state of the art infrastructure facility to deliver high quality and consistently good food products to its consumers. The company has stringent policies for quality, consistency and fair trade practices. Customer satisfaction is their key focus and they ensure that they deliver highest quality product to all its consumer. From using highest quality equipment to procuring the best quality food product from across the globe and delivering consistently good food products, Primary Food Trading Company is fast emerging as one of the most promising brands in Saudi Arabia.

Food industry is highly competitive. Hence, Innovation and quality standards play a key role in creating a successful business growth. The company aims to set high standards for such growth measures and be recognised as the best in the industry. With their innovative marketing plan and constant research, the company promises to offer new and exciting food products that are made of high quality and are value for money.

 

Our USP

  • Competitive pricing
  • High and premium quality products
  • State-of-the-art infrastructural support
  • Stringent Quality and Assurance
  • Excellent post-sales services
  • Timely delivery of products
  • Customisation and personalised product services
  • Excellent packaging
local_shipping
Free Shipping

On orders over $99

card_giftcard
Special Gift Card

The Perfect Gift Idea

event_note
Special Discounts

Weeky Promotions

question_answer
24/7 Customer Care

Hours: 8.00 – 16.00 Sun – Thu